April’s Menu

Here’s April’s menu for the supper meal only, and main dish only. I’m going to try this month to have suppers early – by 4:00. Everyone that’s going to be home is home, so it’s a good time, and earlier is healthier:

  1. Chicken Strips
  2. pancake supper
  3. meat loaf
  4. navy bean and collards soup
  5. baked potatoes
  6. chicken and rice casserole
  7. pork and vegetable stir-fry
  8. mini-burgers
  9. pizza sticks
  10. chicken roast
  11. cowboy stew
  12. corn on the cob/squash/beans
  13. green bean casserole
  14. chicken stir-fry
  15. hot dogs
  16. grilled cheese
  17. roast beef
  18. beef and vegetable soup
  19. beans and corn bread
  20. chicken spaghetti
  21. beef stir-fry
  22. frito chili pie
  23. hobo packets
  24. turkey breast
  25. chicken and wild rice
  26. squash casserole
  27. ground beef casserole of some kind
  28. chicken stir-fry
  29. chicken strips
  30. pancake supper

Sharon with Martha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April’s Menu

  1. grandmawacaster says:

    I am so happy to see you doing more blogging. I had not been to your blog in a while because I thought you had given up! See you later!

  2. Thanks, Sis. Wacaster. I came back and am hoping to post something at least weekly.

  3. grandmawacaster says:

    I try to post something as often as I can, too, but I am too much of a religious nut that no one wants to hear what I have to say anyway. But beside that I have to write when I am inspired to do so from my reading or a subject that comes up; don’t seem to be able to be that much of a conversationalist on my own.
    I have put a link from my “grandmaspaths.wordpress.com” so that I can remember the link and make it easy to click in. Hope you don’t mind.

  4. Sis Wacaster – I haven’t been on here in so long. I’m happy for you to put on your link. I like religious nuts – good nuts that haven’t gone rancid that is! Haha!! Your writing is fresh and new as the day it was put into God’s word. Love you!

Leave a Reply

